Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erin Ledford

Erin Ledford

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Ledford
"Natasha was amazing and so helpful!!"
Profile photo of Zendat Gomez

Zendat Gomez

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zendat Gomez
"JD has been consistenly going above and beyond with the support!! Always ready to give the best options based on my needs and always looking for ways to save me money while keeping the best coverage, highly recommend this agency !"
Profile photo of sandeep yenni

sandeep yenni

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sandeep yenni
"Natasha got me the best deal for both renters and auto insurance. She was very helpful and patient through out the process."
Profile photo of Dionzhane Jones

Dionzhane Jones

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dionzhane Jones
"Ms.Natasha helped me with everything. I felt very comfortable and like I was getting an affordable insurance."
Profile photo of Denisia Key

Denisia Key

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denisia Key
"Great customer service! I worked with Natasha Poluga and she was all around awesome and patient with helping me set up a new policy. Thank you so much Natasha!"
Profile photo of Melinda Leverette

Melinda Leverette

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Leverette
"I want to thank Ms Rhonda Cochran and the state farm team for assisting me with my accounts very very helpful always and I will be referring more friends to this agency."
Profile photo of Lakecha Davis

Lakecha Davis

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lakecha Davis
"I love my insurance agent JD he checks every year for all discounts and benefits that’s going to be best for me and the family. That office is on point and actually who enjoys an hour phone call with their agent?? I do we laugh we joke and that makes spending money much easier…"
Profile photo of rakesh kuna

rakesh kuna

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rakesh kuna
"I am extremely satisfied with the service provided by John Leavell(JD). His professionalism, expertise, and commitment to customer satisfaction truly set him apart, and I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of insurance services."
Profile photo of Jason Thai

Jason Thai

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Thai
"JD is very knowledgeable and helpful! Explains every bit of information. Highly recommend JD for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Pateaka Franklin

Pateaka Franklin

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pateaka Franklin
"Natasha was pleasant and very helpful. I appreciate her being patient with our complex needs. Natasha is the one. Satisfied customer."
Profile photo of Rebecca healy

Rebecca healy

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca healy
"Natasha is the best! Has helped me with every and anything I ever need, no matter what time of the day it is. Between car insurance, home insurance, car wreck, everything. Definitely the person to go to with all of your needs."
Profile photo of Tristian P

Tristian P

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tristian P
"Natasha was amazing and a huge help!!! She was very thorough and worked with me during my extremely busy schedule :)"
Profile photo of Sparkle Sparkle

Sparkle Sparkle

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sparkle Sparkle
"Natasha was the best! She helped me so much with getting renter's insurance for the first time. She was patient and knowledgeable and so kind. If you're like me and this is your first time moving out and/or getting renter's insurance, I definitely recommend talking with her!"
Profile photo of Paul Seibert

Paul Seibert

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Seibert
"I had recently just moved to TN , and JD went above and beyond and helping me get great insurance coverage at an amazing price."
Profile photo of Marcus Johnson

Marcus Johnson

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Johnson
"I worked with J.D. Leavell today and he spoke in terms that were easy to understand and explained any questions that I had with ease. I would highly recommend them for all of your auto insurance needs."
Profile photo of Thierno Bah

Thierno Bah

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thierno Bah
"J.D was very helpful and knowledgeable about renters insurance. Totally recommend him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Christian Foster

Christian Foster

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Foster
"My agent was Natasha Poluga. She made the transition of changing insurance companies a breeze. She was patient kind and knowledgeable. She ensured that I got the best deal for my money. I recommend her for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kristine Jan Montes

Kristine Jan Montes

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristine Jan Montes
"Ms. Natasha is really helpful on my application and was fast in aswering all my inquiries. I'll definitely recommend her to my colleagues for any insurance matter."
Profile photo of smith guiterrez

smith guiterrez

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by smith guiterrez
"NATASHA is extremely helpful, and VERY responsive! She helped me find the exact coverage for my 2 vehicle, life insurance and home insurance!"
Profile photo of Talia Strodtman

Talia Strodtman

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Talia Strodtman
"J.D Leavell was very helpful in assisting us with the auto and home insurance coverage!! He explained in detail what our insurance for both would cover and what was recommended, we are very happy at this time to make the switch to State Farm thanks to JD!!"
Profile photo of Randy Webb

Randy Webb

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Webb
"Worked with Rhonda on a matter today and she was very helpful and friendly. Rhonda made the experience pleasant and painless. Rhonda's communication with me was excellent and effective. Great Job Rhonda!"
Profile photo of CBASS

CBASS

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CBASS
"I had a great experience setting up my policy with the help of Natasha and Virginea. They made the process very simple and were commutative throughout the process."
Profile photo of Luis Vazquez

Luis Vazquez

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Vazquez
"Natasha!!! She's awesome!!!! I really recommend her very sweet great person to talk to she'll explain every little detail and guide you through the process. THANKS ALOT!!"
Profile photo of Becky Sue Watterson

Becky Sue Watterson

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Sue Watterson
"Mrs. Natasha was the best!! She went way out of her way to help us so much!! We definitely would recommend her and state farm to anyone!! Thanks for always being the best!"
Profile photo of Nowara Itayem

Nowara Itayem

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nowara Itayem
"Natasha was super helpful with finding me the best options for my home and auto insurance, she was very informative and knowledgeable and also made the experience personal as she cared for my best interests! Highly recommend seeing her for insurance needs"